Пропускане към съдържанието

No. 6 High above the Sea 🌊 🐋🏡 Close to CBD 🍳☕️

Цял апартамент с домакин Edwina
4 гости2 спални4 легла1 баня
Цялото място
Ще разполагате с цялото място (апартамент) само за себе си.
По-обстойно почистване
Този домакин се ангажира да спазва процедурата на Airbnb за по-обстойно почистване.
Самостоятелно настаняване
Самостоятелно настаняване с ключове от минисейф.
Опитен домакин
Edwina има 85 отзива за други места.
The apartment is completely self contained with everything you need for a weekend or a long term stay. We hope you feel right at home and enjoy it as much as we do.

Помещението
Number 6 is bright and light and homely and has a lovely outlook to the Sea from the open plan kitchen/living area. It’s peaceful but central.
It’s within walking distance to the CBD Warrnambool and 10 minutes from the train station. It’s a 2 minute walk to the hospital.
I have attached my guide of all my favourite Warrnambool activities and places to eat, drink, shop and visit. It also includes my favourite spots to visit on the Great Ocean Road and local towns to visit including Koroit and Port Fairy.

Какво предлага това място

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Безплатно паркиране на място
Джакузи
Телевизор
Пералня
Климатик
Вътрешен двор или балкон
Заден двор
Заети: Аларма за въглероден оксид

Изберете дата на настаняване

Добавете датите си за пътуване за точно ценообразуване
Настаняване
Добавете дата
Освобождаване
Добавете дата

2 отзива

Къде ще бъдете

Уоррнамбул, Victoria, Австралия

It’s peaceful but close enough to walk to everything that Warrnambool has to offer. Don’t forget your puffer jacket and Umbrella so you can go exploring!

Домакин: Edwina

Потребител от: февруари 2014 г.
  • 87 отзива
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
My husband and I moved from Melbourne nearly 3 years ago back to the south west close to family and where I grew up. After many years of working in corporate we decided to live by the sea and currently renovating our family home near Port Fairy (my husband is a builder so we have an exciting challenge ahead) along with our 3 year old son Alby who is like an apprentice and our 1 year old Charlie who likes to observe. I was previously an air bnb host at our Art Deco apartment in south yarra and have travelled the world and Australia staying in air bnbs. I hope you enjoy your stay at our apartment and you feel cosy, safe and at right at home and enjoy exploring Warrnambool and the region and all the fantastic things it has to offer! I am always happy to give tips on my fav places to visit for site seeing, coffee and food of course. I have attached my guidebook so check it out for some local tips. I am only 15 minutes down the road so feel free to call if any issues. Cheers Edwina
My husband and I moved from Melbourne nearly 3 years ago back to the south west close to family and where I grew up. After many years of working in corporate we decided to live by…
По време на престоя ви
My husband and I live 15 minutes out of Warrnambool. So we won’t be there to meet you. But absolutely available on the phone or can come to the apartment if you have any questions or need any assistance with anything.
  • Език: English
  • Процент на отговаряне: 100%
  • Време на отговор: в рамките на час
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома
Настаняване: След 14:00
Освобождаване: 10:00
Самостоятелно настаняване с минисейф
Пушенето забранено
Без домашни любимци
Без партита или празненства
Здраве и безопасност
Спазване на процедурите на Airbnb за по-обстойно почистване. Показване на повече
Прилагат се указанията на Airbnb относно социалната дистанция и други насоки, свързани с COVID-19
Няма аларма за въглероден оксид
Аларма за дим
Правила за отменяне

Разгледайте други възможности във и около Уоррнамбул

Още места за престой: Уоррнамбул: