Homey for rural workers weekly.

Самостоятелна стая в ваканционна къща с домакин Jodi

  1. 2 гости
  2. 1 спалня
  3. 1 легло
  4. 1 обща баня
Обособено работно място
Обща зона с Wi-Fi, подходяща за работа.
Приемат се космати приятели
Вземете и домашните си любимци по време на престоя си.
Чудесна комуникация
100% от последните гости са оценили комуникацията с Jodi с 5 звезди.

AirCover

Всяка резервация включва безплатна защита при отменяне от страна на домакина, неточности в описанието на мястото от обявата и други проблеми, като например затруднения при настаняването.
Някои данни са преведени автоматично.
No extra hidden costs.
Queen.
Colorful.
Friendly.
Relaxing.
Safe.
Nature.
House cozy inside. Small quaint areas, plenty of rugs, blankets and pillows to curl up with all over house.
Easy going. DVDS available in loungeroom. No TV station.
Please play piano, guitars- yours to play.

Помещението
Queen bed, air-conditioned.
A quiet place to pull up, out of town, on the way through from GIN GIN to Bundaberg, my place is 15kms off the main Bruce Highway. Way cheaper than motel prices on 5 acres.

Къде ще спите

Спалня
1 двойно легло

Какво предлага това място

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Обособено работно място
Безплатно паркиране на място
Допускат се домашни любимци
Телевизор
Пералня
Климатик
За общо ползване вътрешен двор или балкон
Заети: Аларма за въглероден оксид

Изберете дата на настаняване

Добавете датите на пътуването, за да се покаже точната цена

4,80 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникация
Местоположение
Настаняване
Цена/качество

Къде ще бъдете

Queensland, Австралия

Its purely country feel away from city and suburbia life, expect some dust, its not spotless as I am in a farming community and I can't spend my time de-dusting all the time, but I do want you to enjoy your stay and be comfortable...

Домакин: Jodi

  1. Потребител от: август 2013 г.
  • 36 отзива
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
If you don't like the country, the feel of Grandmas house, alot of colour around you, the sound of birds and the effort to open and close a gate then this is not for you. But if you do want to feel like your stepping a little bit back in time, you love nature and your a travelling couple who would enjoy comfort at the end of your work day in your cosy warm snuggy room, it would be ideal for you. This is definitely a quaint home, a world away from city or suburbia where you leave the working environment far behind you. All bedrooms have a Queen bed, grill oil heater, electric blanket, air-conditioner, linen.
Maybe your Australians that are trying to escape to the country right now without knowing your next direction, and just need some natural expansive chill space to recuperate and think of your next move. That's okay too a perfect place to recuperate.
Take your time to sink into an old claw foot bath with your partner and relax, soothe your aches and pain and freshen yourself up. Many books to read.
You know you really enjoy being in the country and you want to feel safe and at peace with your surrounds. You feel at this time your seeking something a little bit unique and different right now, to add to your experiences. Your sick and tired of all the rules, regulations and restrictions, you just want to feel human again. When does it end? Right here at my place is your answer, where you too can also call it home for now , just relax and bask in it all.
You are evolved enough to understand animals have a place in the world and in your life but of course your not travelling with them, you love country living, cats to pat, sounds of bird life all day, rooster and horse that roams around. Open spaces outside, creek to walk down to.
Willing to accept smaller quaint spaces inside that burst with colour, interesting books to read, piano and guitars to play. Fully utilize shared spaces. A kitchen with all the necessary equipment to get you by. Your fridge and freezer space outside.

Did you mention fire?!, of course you want the opportunity to start your own open fire outside because your a fire bug. You would love to learn how to get the wood stove working inside down to an art.

You appreciate simplicity and authenticity and aren't into airs and graces but enjoy the raw natural feel with the must have comforts mixed in.Please let me know why your travelling through, helps me to host and accommodate your expectations and stay better.

Hello to all friendly travellers criss crossing our country.
Would love to have you visit with me.
I have been staying in Airbnb since (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) and it's good to share I think.
NON smoking house.
Very Casual.
Into Organics. Small Salad garden in season..
House like a Cottage Giant Cubby that's colorful and friendly.
I Love to research and learn all things that help us individually and progress towards helping each other and the planet ascend.
Enjoy being natural, no showiness.
Communication is my forte if you love a deep conversation. Counselling.
My house is liveable and relaxed on 5 acres. Remember its a little dusty out here as we live an alternative life to city/suburbs or mainstream.
It is simplicity and Airs and Graces are only friendly and politeness nothing more expected. Just relax.
Quality linen and soft pillows ( no hard beds in my house.].


You can hear nature outside and birds in the morning, free to walk down to creek area. Cotton sheets. Decent WI-FI where you can webcam. If your work is online you may have to have your own.
Main bathroom with deep paddock bath clawfoot take your time and have a good half soak in it, it is available to which ever room you choose. Two people will fit in it, one on either end if you like to do that.
Clean sheets on bed, towels and use of all common areas.
Area out here has a natural surrounding with animal/bird sounds, Australian. Basic hobby farm-like, horse, chooks, cats, salad garden WHEN happening.
Definitely life away from the city and suburbs, remember not a 5 star, rather 3 star, so just relax. Just everyday life and kindness.
Yes my house is small, but colorful.

WHY would you choose here?, Well ,IF you want a comfortable nights sleep in A/C , quality sheets and SOFTER bed on your travels, they can be hard to come by on a budget, but I have them here, GOOD INTERNET SERVICE in this neck of the woods which is rare and if you enjoy bath over shower than this is what I offer you.
If your musical I have a Piano, guitars and books, please feel free no need to ask.

Best suitability, single backpacky type traveller who just wants a bit of extra comfort for a couple of nights or a week or more. Someone maybe travelling with young child or even infant that sleeps with you and might cry, no problem. 2x Couples travelling together.
Someone who just wants to drop out and maybe read or catch up on web cam family.
Or a younger foreigner that wants to feel safe among a calm friendly Australian. No extra charge for two people.
If you like a chat let me know or like to be left in peace to yourself, either way.
Same sex couple or friends sharing okay, only one bed to share.!!
I have Full internet access via your own laptop if you want to webcam home, and use of my phone for Local and National Calls - No extra charge.
Please note your telstra wifi call works here and Optus mobile everything YES..
Bathroom shared facilities and have a big bath for a soak..
45km from Bundaberg,
15km from Gin Gin all bitumen roads.
Sometimes I Can pick you up if your stuck for transport for a $15.00 charge from from Gin Gin or Wallaville.
$25.00 pick up from Bundaberg plane, train, or bus.

Same price for drop off charges. Just discuss with me first if needing this private service and I will do my best to see what we can arrange, 4 passengers.

Please let me know your reason for staying and what facilities you will be expecting. Thank you kindly. Enjoy your travels around Australia.
I am sharing my space so I can learn of others and get some new insights and share Australia home life with foreigners and hopefully offer you a comfortable nights sleep in return.
REMEMBER SUPERMARKET, GIN GIN IS 15KM AWAY 7.00am to 7.00pm. MON-SUN. Bundaberg 45KM.
Wallaville 11km (cam buy milk, hot chips, pizza, lunch, night meal)


If you don't like the country, the feel of Grandmas house, alot of colour around you, the sound of birds and the effort to open and close a gate then this is not for you. But if y…

По време на престоя ви

Yes available to offer help.
  • Процент на отговаряне: 100%
  • Време на отговор: в рамките на няколко часа
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома

Настаняване: 14:00 – 2:00
Освобождаване: 11:00
Пушенето забранено
Без партита или празненства
Домашните любимци са позволени

Здраве и безопасност

Прилагат се правилата на Airbnb за безопасност във връзка с COVID-19
Не е отбелязана аларма за въглероден оксид Показване на повече
Езеро, река, друг воден обект в близост
Може да попаднете на потенциално опасно животно
Конструкция за катерене или игри

Правила за отменяне