Пропускане към съдържанието

Sleeping in a houseboat right outside Amsterdam?

СупердомакинHalfweg, Noord-Holland, Нидерландия
Самостоятелна стая в плаващо жилище с домакин Ingrid
2 гости1 спалня1 легло1,5 споделени бани
По-обстойно почистване
Този домакин се ангажира да спазва строг протокол за почистване, разработен с водещи експерти от секторите по здравеопазване и обслужване на гости. Научете повече
Самостоятелно настаняване
Самостоятелно настаняване с ключове от минисейф.
Правила за отменяне
Добавете датите за пътуването си, за да получите подробностите за правилата за отменяне за този престой.
You will enjoy the location, in the middle of nature, close by public transportation (train and bus: 5 minutes walking distance, only 12 minutes travel distance to lively Amsterdam or historical Haarlem).
Quietly placed houseboat with extensive possibilities for walking or cycling in the area, or visiting the town. The folders and flyers of these trips are ready for you.
The room is suitable for tourists, couples and solo adventurers.

Lovely waking up in quiet and nature.
Nicely having breakfast on the balcony and being greeted by ducks and other waterbirds
Inside there's a lot of light in daytime due to large windows
Beautiful view of water and green nature.

Достъп на гостите
Livingroom / bedroom,

The room is separate from where I sleep. A magnet wall will separate you from the shared areas like kitchen and bathroom so that you can have your privacy.

Други неща за отбелязване
You can reach me by sms, a phonecall or whatsapp.
Please be respectful on my checkin and checkout times. I'm trying to balance 2 jobs.

Условия за спане

Спалня 1
1 малко двойно легло


Безплатно паркиране на място
Място, удобно за работа с лаптоп
Основни удобства

Изберете дата на настаняване

Добавете датите си за пътуване за точно ценообразуване
Добавяне на дата
Добавяне на дата

4,85 out of 5 stars from 419 reviews
4,85 (419 отзива)

Цена спрямо качество


Halfweg, Noord-Holland, Нидерландия

Few cars/planes passing by, parking space at own territorium
At the edge of recreation park Spaarnwoude
Extensive possibilities to walk or take a cycle tour

Anne Frank House
5.7 мили
Van Gogh Museum
5.8 мили
6.0 мили
6.1 мили

Домакин: Ingrid

Потребител от: август 2016 г.
  • 419 отзива
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
  • Супердомакин
My name is Ingrid, a singer. I love nature, therefor I'm very happy where I live now and where you're going to stay: a houseboat surrounded by nature, but still only 10 minutes away from Amsterdam or Haarlem. THE HOUSEBOAT EXPERIENCE My father built this houseboat in the late 60s and you can see that the kitchen and bathroom are still in that old retro style. I have modified some things to make it more maintenance-low but I kept the vision that my dad had for this boat. I'm one of the about 31.000 houseboats in the Netherlands. Everything is in here: electricity, water, sewer system, internet, central heating. There's not much difference than living in a normal house. Except it's a floating house: when another boat comes by or the wind is from the southwest the boat will gently rock, there are ducks greeting you in the morning, when it's really hot in the summer you can swim by jumping off the balcony, when the ice is thick enough you can skate in the winter. I live on the edge of a big recreational park, where there are lots of opportunities to go riding with a bike, walking, visiting my favorite coffee place Koffie bij Kaatje. They have really good apple pie by the way :) But the reason why I will never leave here is Nature. The park nearby is a gift, but also my large garden where I lay down in my hammock in the summer shade listening to some music or read a book. Or I mow my lawn, which clears my mind and calms it down from running overtime. Or I just sit on the couch looking outside to all the green gras. It relaxes me. So if you're into Nature, love spending time outdoors, or you are a tourist visiting Amsterdam and just need a quiet place to stay, feel welcome in my home. I'm happy to host you.
My name is Ingrid, a singer. I love nature, therefor I'm very happy where I live now and where you're going to stay: a houseboat surrounded by nature, but still only 10 minutes awa…
По време на престоя ви
Breakfast is buffet like, so you can have breakfast whenever you want :) I value privacy but if you need anything just sms me and I love to help you.
Ingrid е супердомакин
Супердомакините са опитни домакини с висок рейтинг, които се ангажират да осигурят страхотен престой за гостите си.
  • Езици: Nederlands, English
  • Процент на отговаряне: 94%
  • Време на отговор: в рамките на час
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома
Настаняване: След 15:00
Освобождаване: 10:00
Самостоятелно настаняване с минисейф
Неподходящо за деца и бебета
Пушенето забранено
Без домашни любимци
Здраве и безопасност
Ангажимент за спазване на протокола за по-обстойно почистване. Научете повече
Прилагат се указанията на Airbnb относно социалното дистанциране и други насоки, свързани с COVID-19
Езеро, река, друг воден обект в близост
Аларма за въглероден оксид

Разгледайте други възможности в и около района на Halfweg