furnished 2 room studio garden floor

Цялото място: жилище под наем с домакин Christina

  1. 1 гост
  2. 1 спалня
  3. 1 легло
  4. 1 баня
Опитен домакин
Christina има 55 отзива за други места.
Чудесна комуникация
100% от последните гости са оценили комуникацията с Christina с 5 звезди.

AirCover

Всяка резервация включва безплатна защита при отменяне от страна на домакина, неточности в описанието на мястото от обявата и други проблеми, като например затруднения при настаняването.
Някои данни са преведени автоматично.
This 2-room studio with a kitchen area and bath is best lived in by one person. It is modern, newly renovated. However, it is located in an old house, which means that you will probably hear the tenants above. In summer the small lawn area in front of the studio will be an additional "room". Parts of the garden are also used by the other tenants or neighbours (vegetable garden). A grill for barbecues is available, as well as an umbrella for sun protection and a hanger to dry clothes.

Помещението
It's a mostly quiet residential neighbourhood, so there is no loud partying going on and also not expected. The house itself has tenants, who mostly work nearby for some time for the big hospital area or the university. They appreciate their privacy, so kindly respect it.

Къде ще спите

Спалня
1 малко двойно легло

Какво предлага това място

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Пералня
Сушилня
Частен: заден двор – Частично заградено
Оставянето на багажа е разрешено
Сешоар
Хладилник
Заети: Аларма за въглероден оксид
Заети: Аларма за дим

Изберете дата на настаняване

Добавете датите на пътуването, за да се покаже точната цена

2 отзива

Къде ще бъдете

Bern, Швейцария

It's a mostly quiet residential neighbourhood, mix between families with children students and elderly people. The main station of Bern can be reached by public transport in 8-10 min. There is shops with all essentials nearby, reachable by foot. A big hospital area is just around the corner. The neighbourhood is a development area, where new apartment blocks are begin built in the next few years, so more cafes and shops will be available in one or two years time.

Домакин: Christina

  1. Потребител от: май 2013 г.
  • 57 отзива
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
I like to meet people from very different countries and cultural backgrounds. Airbnb is one way to do that. I have been traveling a lot lately and working abroad. I am always glad to feel a bit at home when arriving in a foreign country. Being a host in Switzerland, I might be able to contribute to making people feel a little bit more at home in my country.
I like to meet people from very different countries and cultural backgrounds. Airbnb is one way to do that. I have been traveling a lot lately and working abroad. I am always glad…

По време на престоя ви

We as hosts live just two houses from here and can be contacted by phone or by airbnb chat any time.
Due to the current situation we keep interactions at a minimum.
We can also handover the key without any interaction.
  • Езици: English, Français, Deutsch, Español
  • Процент на отговаряне: 100%
  • Време на отговор: в рамките на няколко часа
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома

Настаняване: Гъвкаво
Освобождаване: 13:00
Неподходящо за деца и бебета
Пушенето забранено
Без домашни любимци
Без партита или празненства

Здраве и безопасност

Прилагат се правилата на Airbnb за безопасност във връзка с COVID-19
Няма аларма за въглероден оксид
Няма аларма за дим

Правила за отменяне