Working couples delight Wkly $300

Самостоятелна стая в дом с домакин Jodi

  1. 2 гости
  2. 1 спалня
  3. 1 легло
  4. 1 обща баня
Обособено работно място
Обща зона с Wi-Fi, подходяща за работа.
Паркирайте безплатно
Това е едно от малкото места с безплатен паркинг в района.
Опитен домакин
Jodi има 35 отзива за други места.


Всяка резервация включва безплатна защита при отменяне от страна на домакина, неточности в описанието на мястото от обявата и други проблеми, като например затруднения при настаняването.
Някои данни са преведени автоматично.
Book 2 weeks and get 38% discount.
Bundaberg 50 km
Gin Gin 15 km.
Wallaville 10 km.
Its lovely out of town lots of birdlife you can hear.
Very homey and colourful.
Bath only, no shower.
Comfortable Bedding.
Guarantee 3 star rating,.
Very casual, non stressful.
Single parent travelling with kids welcome.

Use of kitchen, outside fridge, hotplate.
Tea and Coffee.
Away from city.
Rural life on 5 Acres.

Къде ще спите

1 двойно легло

Какво предлага това място

Обособено работно място
Безплатно паркиране на място
Безплатно пералня
Частен: заден двор – Напълно заградено
Оставянето на багажа е разрешено
Заети: Аларма за въглероден оксид

Изберете дата на настаняване

Добавете датите на пътуването, за да се покаже точната цена

1 отзив

Къде ще бъдете

Bundaberg Regional, Queensland, Австралия

We are a life away from the city , that is for sure.
A couple of gates to get through, keep shut please.
Horse in paddock.
Cats 2 are inside/outside cats. 3 are outside only cats.

Домакин: Jodi

  1. Потребител от: август 2013 г.
  • 36 отзива
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
Please let me know why your travelling through, helps me to host and accommodate your expectations and stay better.
Hello to all friendly travellers criss crossing our country.
Would love to have you visit with me.
I have been staying in Airbnb since (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) and it's good to share I think.
NON smoking house.
Very Casual.
Into Organics. Small Salad garden in season..
House like a Cottage Giant Cubby that's colorful and friendly.
I Love to research and learn all things that help us individually and progress towards helping each other and the planet ascend.
Enjoy being natural, no showiness.
Communication is my forte if you love a deep conversation. Counselling.
My house is livable and relaxed on 5 acres. Remember its a little dusty out here as we live an alternative life to city/suburbs or mainstream.
It is simplicity and Airs and Graces are only friendly and politeness nothing more expected. Just relax.
Quality linen and soft pillows ( no hard beds in my house.].

You can hear nature outside and birds in the morning, free to walk down to creek area. Cotton sheets. Decent WI-FI where you can webcam.
Main bathroom with deep paddock bath clawfoot take your time and have a good half soak in it, it is available to which ever room you choose. Two people will fit in it, one on either end if you like to do that.
Clean sheets on bed, towels and use of all common areas.
Area out here has a natural surrounding with animal/bird sounds, Australian. Basic hobby farm-like, horse, chooks, cats, salad garden WHEN happening.
Definitely life away from the city and suburbs, remember not a 5 star, rather 3 star, so just relax. Just everyday life and kindness.
Yes my house is small, but colorful.

WHY would you choose here?, Well ,IF you want a comfortable nights sleep in A/C , quality sheets and SOFTER bed on your travels, they can be hard to come by on a budget, but I have them here, GOOD INTERNET SERVICE in this neck of the woods which is rare and if you enjoy bath over shower than this is what I offer you.
If your musical I have a Piano, guitars and books, please feel free no need to ask.

Best suitability, single backpacky type traveller who just wants a bit of extra comfort for a couple of nights or a week or more. Someone maybe travelling with young child or even infant that sleeps with you and might cry, no problem. 2x Couples travelling together.
Someone who just wants to drop out and maybe read or catch up on web cam family.
Or a younger foreigner that wants to feel safe among a calm friendly Australian. No extra charge for two people.
If you like a chat let me know or like to be left in peace to yourself, either way.
Same sex couple or friends sharing okay, only one bed to share.!!
I have Full internet access via your own laptop if you want to webcam home, and use of my phone for Local and National Calls - No extra charge.
Please note your telstra wifi call works here and Optus mobile everything YES..
Bathroom shared facilities and have a big bath for a soak..
45km from Bundaberg,
15km from Gin Gin all bitumen roads.
Sometimes I Can pick you up if your stuck for transport for a $15.00 charge from from Gin Gin or Wallaville.
$25.00 pick up from Bundaberg plane, train, or bus.

Same price for drop off charges. Just discuss with me first if needing this private service and I will do my best to see what we can arrange, 4 passengers.

Please let me know your reason for staying and what facilities you will be expecting. Thank you kindly. Enjoy your travels around Australia.
I am sharing my space so I can learn of others and get some new insights and share Australia home life with foreigners and hopefully offer you a comfortable nights sleep in return.
REMEMBER SUPERMARKET, GIN GIN IS 15KM AWAY 7.00am to 7.00pm. MON-SUN. Bundaberg 45KM.
Wallaville 11km (cam buy milk, hot chips, pizza, lunch, night meal)

Please let me know why your travelling through, helps me to host and accommodate your expectations and stay better.
Hello to all friendly travellers criss crossing our countr…

По време на престоя ви

I am around mostly, sometimes not.
  • Процент на отговаряне: 100%
  • Време на отговор: в рамките на няколко часа
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома

Настаняване: 14:00 – 2:00
Освобождаване: 11:00
Пушенето забранено
Без домашни любимци
Без партита или празненства

Здраве и безопасност

Прилагат се правилата на Airbnb за безопасност във връзка с COVID-19
Не е отбелязана аларма за въглероден оксид Показване на повече
Аларма за дим

Правила за отменяне