Bed under the roof

Самостоятелна стая в дом с домакин Ruth Und Christian

  1. 1 гост
  2. 1 спалня
  3. 1 легло
  4. 1 обща баня
Чудесно местоположение
100% от последните гости са дали оценка 5 звезди.
Страхотно изживяване при настаняване
100% от последните гости оцениха процеса по настаняване с 5 звезди.
Паркирайте безплатно
Това е едно от малкото места с безплатен паркинг в района.

AirCover

Всяка резервация включва безплатна защита при отменяне от страна на домакина, неточности в описанието на мястото от обявата и други проблеми, като например затруднения при настаняването.
Някои данни са преведени автоматично.
A roof over the head for young individuals.

Помещението
A compulsory guest tax is included in the price. In return, our guests can use all public transport (bus, train, tram) in the region of North West Switzerland free and unrestricted. This includes travel to and from the Euro Airport Basel.
The room with TV located on the third floor is furnished with a single bed. Toilet and shower are on the floor below and may need to be shared. (if the other room is occupied at the same time) This also applies to the small kitchenette (cooking facility) with refrigerator, microwave and toaster. (We do not serve breakfast.) We offer secure WIFI and parking in front of the house.

Bed linen, pillows, blankets, towels and so on are included in the price. Upon request, we wash and dry your private laundry for CHF 5 - per machine.

Shopping for edibles, ATM, pharmacy, and more, are within 5 to 10 minutes by car. The next bakery can be reached in 5 minutes by car. The train station is only a 3 minute walk. It is about 40 minutes to Basel using public transport and approximately half that time by car. Most destinations in Switzerland (Bern, Interlaken, Lucerne, Zurich, etc.) can be reached within a day including the travel there and back. We live in the valley of Waldenburg, a rural area surrounded by hills that offer numerous walking and hiking trails.

Smoking is strictly prohibited in our house, but there is a bench in front of the house. For hygiene reasons we don’t accommodate dogs nor cats.

Къде ще спите

Какво предлага това място

Кухня
Wi-Fi – 35 Mbps
Безплатно паркиране на място
Телевизия с стандартна кабелна телевизия
Пералня за Платено – в сградата
Сушилня
Оставянето на багажа е разрешено
Детско креватче
Кошара за игра/преносимо бебешко легло
Заети: Аларма за въглероден оксид

Изберете дата на настаняване

Добавете датите на пътуването, за да се покаже точната цена

4,76 out of 5 stars from 46 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникация
Местоположение
Настаняване
Цена/качество

Къде ще бъдете

Niederdorf, Basel-Landschaft, Швейцария

In the Valley of Waldburg with its green hills and varied hiking possibilities you are in a rural atmosphere. The next farm is only 300 meters away from our house.

Домакин: Ruth Und Christian

  1. Потребител от: юли 2012 г.
  • 173 отзива
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
English:
We are Ruth, born in 1960, and Christian, born in 1954. We love getting to know people from around the world. Our three adult children have left home and therefore the rooms are available for guests. We have lived 20 years abroad, including 15 years in Africa before we moved again to Switzerland in the year 2000.
Christian works as a trained facility manager in technical building maintenance. Ruth is a good housewife and is involved in various social functions. She has almost renovated the whole house. As hobby beekeepers, we always maintain about 12 hives and produce our own honey.

*****************************************************************************************************
Deutsch:
Wir sind Ruth, geboren 1960, und Christian, geboren 1954. Wir lieben es, Leute aus aller Welt kennen zu lernen. Unsere drei erwachsenen Kinder haben das Haus verlassen und deshalb ist Raum frei geworden um Gäste zu beherbergen.
Wir haben 20 Jahre im Ausland gelebt, davon 15 Jahre in Afrika, bevor wir im Jahre 2000 wieder in die Schweiz zogen.
Christian arbeitet als ausgebildeter Hauswart im technischen Gebäudeunterhalt. Ruth ist Hausfrau und engagiert sich in verschiedenen sozialen Aufgaben. Sie hat fast das ganze Haus renoviert.
Als Hobbyimker unterhalten wir immer etwa 12 Bienenvölker und produzieren unseren eigenen Honig.
******************************************************************************************************
Français
Nous sommes Ruth, né en 1960, et Christian, né en 1954. Nous aimons connaître les gens de partout dans le monde. Nos trois enfants adultes ont quitté la maison et donc les chambres sont disponibles pour les clients. Nous avons vécu 20 années à l'étranger, dont 15 ans en Afrique avant que nous avons encore déménagé en Suisse en l'an 2000.
Christian travaille comme concierge formé à la maintenance technique des bâtiments. Ruth est une bonne ménagère et est impliqué dans diverses fonctions sociales. Elle a presque rénové toute la maison. Comme les apiculteurs amateurs, nous maintenons toujours environ 12 ruches et produire notre propre miel.



English:
We are Ruth, born in 1960, and Christian, born in 1954. We love getting to know people from around the world. Our three adult children have left home and therefore t…

По време на престоя ви

We want to get to know our guests better. We live in the same house two floors below. We look forward to interesting conversations with our guests.
  • Езици: English, Français, Deutsch
  • Процент на отговаряне: 100%
  • Време на отговор: в рамките на час
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома

Настаняване: 16:00 – 21:00
Освобождаване: 10:00
Неподходящо за деца и бебета
Пушенето забранено
Без домашни любимци
Без партита или празненства

Здраве и безопасност

Прилагат се правилата на Airbnb за безопасност във връзка с COVID-19
Не е отбелязана аларма за въглероден оксид Показване на повече
Аларма за дим

Правила за отменяне