The Studio Apartment - Beaconsfield

Цялото място: къща за гости с домакин Nat

  1. 2 гости
  2. 1 спалня
  3. 1 легло
  4. 1 баня
Паркирайте безплатно
Това е едно от малкото места с безплатен паркинг в района.


Всяка резервация включва безплатна защита при отменяне от страна на домакина, неточности в описанието на мястото от обявата и други проблеми, като например затруднения при настаняването.
Някои данни са преведени автоматично.
Lovely welcoming stylish apartment. Perfect for work trip or visiting family.

Quiet with a large private courtyard in front and a beautiful tree filled shared garden in the back.

Large living space with separate bathroom, laundry and spacious bedroom with a very comfortable bed. Aircon for heating and cooling and lovely afternoon sea breeze.

Close to Fremantle & South Beach by bus or car, walking distance to shops and local parks.

Free netflix and wifi + a good range of books.

This lovely quiet apartment is perfect for working or relaxing. I will leave you a map to the good coffee, and South Terrace in South Fremantle, at the bottom of our road, is filled with great coffee, food and bars. South Beach is just around the corner.

Къде ще спите

Какво предлага това място

Безплатно паркиране на място
Разрешени са дългосрочни престои
Заети: Аларма за въглероден оксид

Изберете дата на настаняване

Добавете датите на пътуването, за да се покаже точната цена

Няма отзиви (засега)

Ние сме на разположение, за да помогнем пътуването ви да мине без проблеми. Всяка резервация е обхваната от правилата на Airbnb за възстановяване на средствата на гостите.

Къде ще бъдете

Beaconsfield, Western Australia, Австралия

A short drive from Fremantle and the beautiful South Beach. Surrounded by parks and

Домакин: Nat

  1. Потребител от: ноември 2014 г.
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
Scientist and artist who loves travelling, dogs, cats and art. I share my home in Perth with visiting scientists and students who come to work at the CSIRO for a couple of weeks or months. I like the company and cultural exchange of sharing my house with international visitors. I travel frequently for work and often stay in short term rentals, which I prefer to hotels. I am quite and respectful of the space I am staying in and the neighbors.
I am looking forward to visiting both Montreal and New York in December, neither of which i have visited before. My favorite cities for travel are Paris and Barcelona. Two years ago I spent Christmas in the Arctic Circle, which was fantastic and I love visiting Stonehenge when ever I am in the north.
Scientist and artist who loves travelling, dogs, cats and art. I share my home in Perth with visiting scientists and students who come to work at the CSIRO for a couple of weeks or…

По време на престоя ви

Generally I am available but will be away from 4th to 18th October. Maddie who lives in the house, a lovely and helpful woman will be on hand to help with anything you need. All the details you need will be in the apartment on your arrival.
    За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

    Важно е да знаете

    Вътрешни правила на дома

    Настаняване: Гъвкаво
    Освобождаване: 12:00
    Неподходящо за бебета (под 2 г.)
    Пушенето забранено
    Без домашни любимци
    Без партита или празненства

    Здраве и безопасност

    Прилагат се правилата на Airbnb за безопасност във връзка с COVID-19
    Няма аларма за въглероден оксид
    Аларма за дим

    Правила за отменяне