“A place to lay your head”...Quality and comfort!

5,0Супердомакин

Самостоятелна стая в жилищен дом с домакин Diane

2 гости, 1 спалня, 1 легло, 1 отделна баня
По-обстойно почистване
Този домакин се ангажира да спазва процедурата на Airbnb за по-обстойно почистване.
Самостоятелно настаняване
Самостоятелно настаняване с ключове от минисейф.
Чудесно местоположение
100% от последните гости са дали оценка 5 звезди.
We would like to welcome you to “A place to lay your head”. This is a newly renovated (2019), Rustic Decor bedroom/bathroom, with private entrance.. Located in a quiet town (165 Main St. Embree), 10 minutes outside of Lewisporte, NL.
Room includes queen size bed, very comfortable (so we’ve been told) bed with quality sheets, you can also request luxurious micro flannel sheets(if you prefer more warmth). Great quality with low pricing!
*Breakfast is not included, but I always leave a bun there*

Помещението
The space is private with your own entrance & bathroom…..
We are located 10 minutes from Lewisporte, where you will find necessary shops and restaurants, marina and a beautiful boardwalk with lookouts. We are 45 minutes from both Grand-falls/ Windsor, (which boasts the awesome Queen-street Theatre)...not to be missed (in summer months and Christmas season) , & Gander, where you can find a Walmart superstore, Swiss Chalet & other great places to dine out. We are also located one hour from the scenic town of Twillingate, where tourist flock every year, to take in the beautiful scenery, do iceberg and whale watching tours and visit the lighthouse.

Какво предлага това място

Wi-Fi
Безплатно паркиране на място
Телевизия с стандартна кабелна телевизия
Частен: заден двор – Частично заградено
Сешоар
Изкопно огнище
Хладилник
Микровълнова
Специално работно място
Разрешени са дългосрочни престои

Изберете дата на настаняване

За да видите точната цена, добавете датите на пътуването ви
Настаняване
Добавете дата
Освобождаване
Добавете дата

5,0 out of 5 stars from 31 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникация
Местоположение
Настаняване
Цена/качество

Къде ще бъдете

Embree, Newfoundland and Labrador, Канада

We live in a small , quiet, lovely community.

Домакин: Diane

  1. Потребител от: май 2018 г.
  • 31 отзива
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
  • Супердомакин
My husband and I have been married for 38 yrs. I worked for 33 yrs as a registered nurse. I have been finished work for 6 yrs and miss meeting, interacting & caring for people. I am thoroughly enjoying meeting people from all walks of life, with this new venture as a host. Can’t wait to meet everyone. We want our guests to know that during this scary time of the covid -19 pandemic , we are taking extra precautions , to make things safe for you. Along with our usual cleaning, we are giving extra attention/ sanitization, to all frequently touched surfaces. Our guests can check-in/check-out without having any contact with anyone if they wish or we can just greet you, while social distancing, just to say hi , before you check-in . Totally up to you .
My husband and I have been married for 38 yrs. I worked for 33 yrs as a registered nurse. I have been finished work for 6 yrs and miss meeting, interacting & caring for people. I a…

По време на престоя ви

I will be available most every day (unless I have appointments), To provide anything you need and necessary information.

Diane е супердомакин

Супердомакините са опитни домакини с висок рейтинг, които се ангажират да осигурят страхотен престой за гостите си.
  • Език: English
  • Процент на отговаряне: 100%
  • Време на отговор: в рамките на час
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома

Настаняване: След 15:00
Освобождаване: 11:00
Самостоятелно настаняване с минисейф
Неподходящо за деца и бебета
Пушенето забранено
Без домашни любимци
Без партита или празненства

Здраве и безопасност

Спазване на процедурите на Airbnb за по-обстойно почистване. Показване на повече
Прилагат се указанията на Airbnb относно социалната дистанция и други насоки, свързани с COVID-19
Аларма за въглероден оксид
Аларма за дим

Правила за отменяне