Пропускане към съдържанието

Female only,comfortable,clean double room. London

Araminta е супердомакин.
Araminta

Female only,comfortable,clean double room. London

Самостоятелна стая в прилепена къща
2 гости1 спалня1 легло1 отделна баня
2 гости
1 спалня
1 легло
1 отделна баня
Самостоятелно настаняване
Самостоятелно настаняване с ключове от минисейф.
Блести от чистота
13 от последните гости сматат, че това място блести от чистота.
Araminta е супердомакин
Супердомакините са опитни домакини с висок рейтинг, които се ангажират да осигурят страхотен престой за гостите.

Spacious, clean and comfortable private double bedroom with plenty of space overlooking garden.
Private bathroom
Located in the heart of London and
set within a calm, welcoming family home.
Female only but happy to host couples
Queens Park/Kensal Rise (London)has a great local community with plenty of places of interest within walking distance Easy transport links to all areas of London.
If you have any specific requirements;earlier check in or extended stays please enquire about flexibility

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Място, удобно за работа с лаптоп
Сешоар
Шампоан

Условия за спане

Спалня 1
1 малко двойно легло,1 подов матрак

Заетост

Отзиви

148 отзива
Комуникация
5,0
Чистота
5,0
Настаняване
5,0
Точност
5,0
Стойност
4,9
Местоположение
4,8
Потребителски профил на Elizabeth
Elizabeth
март 2020 г.
The room was lovely and it’s near multiple options for transportation. Very clean and Araminta is lovely.
Потребителски профил на Sophie
Sophie
март 2020 г.
Araminta's airbnb is steps away from the hustle and bustle of the city. I couldn't recommend it more for the location from main London attractions and public transit lines. Additionally, the *adorable* space is super easy to find and check into. As a lone traveler, I felt super…
Потребителски профил на Trish
Trish
март 2020 г.
Such a lovely clean place for someone looking to adventure in London but would like a quiet escape from the city; would highly recommend for any female travelers as it feels very safe as well. I also needed to leave my bags before check in and was able to do that. Would love to…
Потребителски профил на Ashley
Ashley
март 2020 г.
My experience with Araminta was great! Araminta’s place was perfect in every way! Being a solo traveler, it was exactly what I was looking for! Araminta was incredibly sweet, welcoming and was very helpful with any questions I had! The place was lovely, soothing and comfortable…
Потребителски профил на Lisa
Lisa
февруари 2020 г.
Araminta’s home is a very nice place to stay. It’s a short walk to the train as well as the bus. She is very welcoming and helpful with any questions you may have. I would recommend to anyone wanting to visit London.
Потребителски профил на Amanda
Amanda
януари 2020 г.
The host is easy to get in touch with. She offered advice on how to get around London and answered any questions I had. The house was clean and the room was a god size. The shower can be tricky because there is no shower curtain, but once you get used to it its fine. At night…
Потребителски профил на Erin
Erin
декември 2019 г.
I had a lovely time at this location and would stay again; the Kilburn area is adorable and a nice low-key reprieve from city bustle, and Araminta is so sweet and lovely.

Домакин: Araminta

Лондон, Обединено кралствоПотребител от: януари 2017 г.
Потребителски профил на Araminta
148 отзива
Проверено
Araminta е супердомакинСупер домакините са опитни домакини с висок рейтинг, които се ангажират да осигурят страхотен престой за гостите.
Общуване с гостите
Let me know if you need travel details or any other local information. Our nearest tube station (10 min walk) is Queens Park and our Overground is Kensal Rise (5 min walk). We also have several buses at the end of our road. Either way we are well served by all public transport…
Процент на отговаряне: 100%
Време на отговор: в рамките на час
Винаги комуникирайте чрез AirbnbЗа да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Кварталът

Неща, които трябва да имате предвид

Настаняване: 15:00 – 22:00
Освобождаване: 10:00
Самостоятелно настаняване с минисейф
Настаняване
15:00 – 22:00
Освобождаване
10:00

Вътрешни правила на дома

  • Неподходящо за деца и бебета
  • Пушенето забранено
  • Без домашни любимци
  • Без партита или празненства

Отмени

Интересни дейности близо до този дом