Beautiful Views in Horseshoe Bay

Цялото място: дом с домакин Michelle

  1. 6 гости
  2. 2 спални
  3. 3 легла
  4. 2,5 бани
Обособено работно място
Отделна стая с Wi-Fi, подходяща за работа.
Самостоятелно настаняване
Самостоятелно настаняване с цифров код.
Паркирайте безплатно
Това е едно от малкото места с безплатен паркинг в района.

AirCover

Всяка резервация включва безплатна защита при отменяне от страна на домакина, неточности в описанието на мястото от обявата и други проблеми, като например затруднения при настаняването.
Някои данни са преведени автоматично.
We have a 3 story home in Horseshoe Bay, a 25 minute drive to downtown, 30 minutes to Squamish and a little over an hour from Whistler!. Every room in the house has a view of the ocean and mountains! You'll love the natural light, comfy beds, a beautiful new kitchen and access to a Peloton. We live at the dead end of a very quiet street. There is some noise from during the day when the ferries unload.

Помещението
Our home is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and families.

This is a 2 bedroom (plus pullout) home built at the top of Horseshoe Bay, which descends down to the ocean. We have 3 bathrooms and a nice big soaker tub . Our living room will easily accommodate a group of 6.

There is a Peloton in the master bedroom and in the garage there is a lifting rack and free weights should you feel like a work out.

The kitchen is fully equipped and should have everything you need . We have every small appliance such as a blender, panini press, insta-pot, French press for coffee, Nespresso, Air Fryer, etc. We also have two ovens, dishwasher and five burner gas stovetop. There is also a gas BBQ on the back deck for your use. You're also set for spices, oil, etc and are welcome to use whatever you need (simply replace whatever you use up).

We have several outdoor patios with seating for 6 on the back deck. There is also a small table for 4 on the front patio.

We have a private office space that will have everything you need for working, including a standup desk and computer screes with HDMI connector if you want to connect your computer to it.

Parking: We've got plenty of parking out on the street for 2-3 cars and a Tesla charger if you need one.

Къде ще спите

Какво предлага това място

Изглед към залива
Изглед към яхтеното пристанище
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Обособено работно място
Безплатно паркиране на място
55-инчов HD телевизор с Amazon Prime Video, Apple TV, Netflix
Зарядно устройство за електрически автомобили
Пералня в жилището: Безплатно
Сушилня в жилището: Безплатно

Изберете дата на настаняване

Добавете датите на пътуването, за да се покаже точната цена

2 отзива

Къде ще бъдете

Западен Ванкувър, British Columbia, Канада

Walking distance from the water and the quiet village of Horseshoe Bay with a few shops and restaurants. You can take the ferry to several different areas including Vancouver Island and Bowen Island. Our neighborhood is very quiet but close enough to downtown to enjoy the benefits of both.

If you love the outdoors there is no shortage of activities. We are walking distance from many hikes, 20 - 30 minutes (Depending on the mountain) from three different local ski mountains and 1.25 hours from Whistler/Blackcomb. There are many waterfront parks in the area (walking distance) with beaches, playgrounds and great picnic areas. There is plenty to do in the summer and winter on the mountains.

There is also a golf course a 5 minute walk from the house.

We live 20 minutes from downtown and Stanley Park. There are many restaurants, hotels and malls.
We are 3 hours from Seattle, Washington.

There are many farmers markets in the summer in different neighborhoods.

Домакин: Michelle

  1. Потребител от: ноември 2012 г.
  • 33 отзива
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
Hello, my name is Michelle and I am married with 2 full grown girls. Our family loves to travel and have done both home exchanges and used airbnb. Both my husband and I are business owners so we have flexibility when it comes to work and travel. We love hiking, kayaking, skiing and anything outdoors.
Hello, my name is Michelle and I am married with 2 full grown girls. Our family loves to travel and have done both home exchanges and used airbnb. Both my husband and I are busines…

Помощник-домакини

  • Hugh

По време на престоя ви

We will not be around but there will always be someone the guest can contact if they need anything.
  • Език: English
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома

Настаняване: След 14:00
Освобождаване: 11:00
Самостоятелно настаняване (с цифров код)
Пушенето забранено
Без домашни любимци
Без партита или празненства

Здраве и безопасност

Прилагат се правилата на Airbnb за безопасност във връзка с COVID-19
Езеро, река, друг воден обект в близост
Аларма за въглероден оксид
Аларма за дим

Правила за отменяне