Surfcoast beachhouse; spectacular views

Цялото място: дом с домакин Denise

  1. 4 гости
  2. 2 спални
  3. 3 легла
  4. 1,5 бани
Обособено работно място
Отделна стая с Wi-Fi, подходяща за работа.
Самостоятелно настаняване
Самостоятелно настаняване с ключове от минисейф.
Чудесно местоположение
95% от последните гости са дали оценка 5 звезди.

AirCover

Всяка резервация включва безплатна защита при отменяне от страна на домакина, неточности в описанието на мястото от обявата и други проблеми, като например затруднения при настаняването.
Някои данни са преведени автоматично.
Elevated, seaside home with perhaps the best view in Torquay. Full of entertainment: 65cm Smart TV, free fast wifi, basic exercise gear, large spaces, balconies, spa, books & board games. Beach cafe across the road & short walk to other cafes, beaches, bars, restaurants, playground, park, shops, etc. Sailing Club opposite offers a colourful summer view & ships regularly pass by.
Bookable separate apartment downstairs.
Government Covid restrictions fully refunded. Covid safe cleaning.

Помещението
Our first floor space has a large seaside balcony with dining and barbecue, spacious lounge area with 65cm Smart TV, free fast wifi, Netflix and other streaming services, leather lounge suite, electric flame fire and great heating/air conditioning. There is also a fully equipped indoor kitchen with an oven, dishwasher, and dining area with seating for six. Main bedroom has a Queen bed, private sunny balcony and close access to a seperate toilet. The adjoining bathroom with shower and spa bath is only accessed through this room. A second smaller bedroom has a view to the sea, two single beds, table and chairs (could be desk).
There’s also some easy gym equipment, beach equipment including cricket bat and wickets, books and lots of fun board games.
Please note that downstairs is now a separately bookable apartment with its own kitchen, two bedrooms, bathroom and laundry.

Къде ще спите

Какво предлага това място

Изглед към океана
Изглед към морето
Достъп до плажа – на първа линия
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Обособено работно място
Безплатно паркиране на място
Частно басейн
Частен хидромасажна вана
65-инчов HD телевизор с Amazon Prime Video, Netflix

7 нощувки в Torquay

8 юли 2022 - 15 юли 2022

4,65 out of 5 stars from 75 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникация
Местоположение
Настаняване
Цена/качество

Къде ще бъдете

Torquay, Victoria, Австралия

The area is generally very safe and it's easy to walk to most places. You can walk to just about anything you need along the Esplanade including restaurants, bars, supermarkets and to the main street where there's some trendy fashion shops; or head to the shops via the beautiful Taylor's park just up the street which has a pond and ducks - recently I even saw a kangaroo there.
You do need to keep doors and cars locked as in the summertime as there are many visitors from out of town.
The beach across the road has calm waters where children can play but it’s best not to swim a long way out as there can be a current. Around the point, the Front Beach is generally calm waters too and in the summer it is partly patrolled by flags and surf life savers, as is the Back Beach further around which has good surf. At the far end of the Front Beach is Cosy Corner which is great for toddlers. It's safe to walk from beach to beach and there is a huge children's playground just past the cliff which you can see from the balcony. Yachts race in summer on Sundays and create a beautiful array of colour from the balcony.

Домакин: Denise

  1. Потребител от: юли 2014 г.
  • 163 отзива
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
I am a film Producer and writer with two daughters - an event manager who has just returned from living in London for 7 years and an actress working in LA. I love anything to do with films and the beach, particularly the Surf Coast. I also have a place in Melbourne where I often stay. I have travelled overseas extensively with my two daughters and stayed in some great Airbnb places. It's a great way to live like a local.
We hope you enjoy your stay.
I am a film Producer and writer with two daughters - an event manager who has just returned from living in London for 7 years and an actress working in LA. I love anything to do wi…

По време на престоя ви

I sometimes stay in an attached apartment or if that is booked, then I stay in Melbourne. I also have a property manager in Torquay.
  • Език: English
  • Процент на отговаряне: 100%
  • Време на отговор: в рамките на час
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома

Настаняване: След 15:00
Освобождаване: 10:00
Самостоятелно настаняване (минисейф)
Пушенето забранено
Без домашни любимци
Без партита или празненства

Здраве и безопасност

Прилагат се правилата на Airbnb за безопасност във връзка с COVID-19
Езеро, река, друг воден обект в близост
Аларма за въглероден оксид
Аларма за дим

Правила за отменяне