Lambourn Village -double room & 2nd room available


Самостоятелна стая в жилищен дом с домакин Jo

  1. 2 гости
  2. 1 спалня
  3. 1 легло
  4. 1,5 споделени бани
По-обстойно почистване
Този домакин се ангажира да спазва процедурата на Airbnb за по-обстойно почистване.
Гостите често търсят това популярно удобство
Чудесна комуникация
100% от последните гости са оценили комуникацията с Jo с 5 звезди.
Част от информацията се показва на оригиналния език.
Large double room (with TV) in detached house, in the village of Lambourn.

We've completed a COVID risk assessment and have put precautions in place - including additional pre-stay cleaning and also cleaning and sanitising precautions for your stay.
We are more than happy to discuss any concerns you may have.

We have 2 lg double rooms & can host up to 4 people ( link to 2nd room below) Tea/coffee in rooms, WiFi.
Central Lambourn and 5 min drive from Sheepdrove and stable visits.

Pretty light and bright double room in a detached house. We're based in a quiet Close.
This quiet bedroom overlooks the front garden, and has a large flat screen TV in the room.
The room is on a separate side of the house to our room, with the bathroom and wc right next to it. It has a double bed, with a small desk area/vanity area, with a mirror and chair. There is a wardrobe and chest of drawers, tea and coffee making facilities.
There is a modern shared bathroom, with a bath, shower cubicle and wc. This bathroom is only shared with guests in another room ( if booked)
Neil and I live alone in the house - our 4 girls are grown up and live away from home now.
We have 2 double rooms available, which are next to each other, so useful for friends or families.
Link to 2nd room on Air bnb -

Какво предлага това място

Безплатно паркиране на място
Вътрешна камина
Специално работно място

Изберете дата на настаняване

Добавете датите на пътуването, за да се покаже точната цена
Добавете дата
Добавете дата

4,83 out of 5 stars from 36 reviews


Къде ще бъдете

Lambourn, England, Обединеното кралство

The village: This is a lovely small, quiet village, and although we are based in a quiet close we are near the small High Street.
The village is a well known horse racing village, and there are 34 stables spread around the village, so lots of horses around. There are several 'gallops' where the horses train that are accessible to the public, and are quite a beautiful sight to watch!

Location: We're accessible to Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Hampshire, and Wiltshire. There is open countryside from the house, lots of walks, with the Ridgeway being a 10 minute drive away.
The M4 is a 10 minute drive, the A34 is 30 mins away. We're less than an hour from Oxford, Bath, Bristol, Winchester, Salisbury, the Cotswolds, Windsor, Stonehenge, Heathrow and Legoland.

Shops: There are 3 shops that you can buy food from, including a co-op, and a lovely cafe.

Pubs and places to eat and drink : We're lucky to have some fantastic pubs in and close to the village with delicious food. We can give details and our recommendations! There is also an Indian Restaurant and another Indian, Chip shop and Chinese take away, all within a 5 min walk.

Nightlife: Severely limited in Lambourn ( except the pubs) , but there are a wide variety of eateries and pubs in Newbury and Swindon, as well as cinemas, theatres, and music venues.

Домакин: Jo

  1. Потребител от: август 2016 г.
  • 69 отзива
  • Самоличността е потвърдена
  • Супердомакин
Hi I'm Jo and live with my husband Neil and our dogs Monty and Billy in a pretty village based between Newbury and Swindon. Neil and I have 4 girls between us, all now left home, leaving us in a house that is 1) quiet! and 2) most of the time too big for just us! We both love travelling, and do as much as we can! We prefer to stay in more informal B & B style accommodation than hotel style, and so being able to offer accessible and reasonably priced accommodation is what has spurred us on to offer our accommodation :) We both live and work together, love music, particularly watching live music, watching a good film and have a guilty pleasure of a caravan!
Hi I'm Jo and live with my husband Neil and our dogs Monty and Billy in a pretty village based between Newbury and Swindon. Neil and I have 4 girls between us, all now left home, l…


  • Neil

По време на престоя ви

We're happy to interact with guests, but are very pleased to respect your privacy too.
We both work full time, but will be around when you are here, so can support you. We can of course give you lots of useful local information.

Jo е супердомакин

Супердомакините са опитни домакини с висок рейтинг, които се ангажират да осигурят страхотен престой за гостите си.
  • Процент на отговаряне: 100%
  • Време на отговор: в рамките на 1 ден
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома

Настаняване: 16:00 – 23:00
Освобождаване: 10:00
Пушенето забранено
Без домашни любимци
Без партита или празненства

Здраве и безопасност

Спазване на процедурите на Airbnb за по-обстойно почистване. Показване на повече
Прилагат се указанията на Airbnb относно социалната дистанция и други насоки, свързани с COVID-19
Аларма за въглероден оксид
Аларма за дим

Правила за отменяне