Sunny Peaceful Home

4,90Супердомакин

Цялото място: жилище под наем с домакин Jenny

5 гости, Студио, 1 легло, 1 баня
Цялото място
Ще разполагате с цялото място (апартамент) само за себе си.
По-обстойно почистване
Този домакин се ангажира да спазва процедурата на Airbnb за по-обстойно почистване.
Самостоятелно настаняване
Самостоятелно настаняване с ключове от минисейф.
Страхотно изживяване при настаняване
100% от последните гости оцениха процеса по настаняване с 5 звезди.
This is a home-away-from-home! The space includes a full kitchen, laundry, wireless Internet, a queen-size bed, and more. Located in a safe, quiet, residential neighborhood, there is a river out back for swimming and many books and toys in the apartment if you're traveling with small children. You'll also have a beautiful view of the river from the 2nd-floor back deck!

Помещението
This lovely, light filled second-floor studio has a full kitchen with a gas stove, an open living room with cathedral ceilings and skylight. There is an updated bathroom with tiled shower and a little "nook" sleeping area off of the living room with a comfy queen-sized bed.

The space is very open and perfect for a couple, but can comfortably accommodate a few friends or a small family as long as no one needs a closed door space. Sleeping options include a queen size bed, a very comfortable couch big enough to sleep on, as well as another single mattress that can be pulled out for extra sleeping if needed. We also have a Pack 'n Play that can be set up for little ones.

The kitchen is equipped with everything you'll need to prepare a home-cooked meal. An assortment of teas and coffee are provided. Dine on the 2nd floor back porch with a spectacular view of the river.

Our two-family house is located in a quiet residential neighborhood just down the hill from Florence Center. A 10-minute walk away, this quiet village has a several restaurants, a small grocery store and a few other shops. On Wednesday afternoons (in the summer) you can take home some local vegetables from the farmers market outside Lilly Library. We are also just a 5-minute drive from busier downtown Northampton, with Smith College and all the arts, entertainment, and fine dining the town has to offer!

The bike path that links Florence to Northampton is less than a mile away, with connections to Easthampton, Hadley, Amherst, and beyond. Feel free to ask about bikes to borrow during your stay - we have a few that can be used!

While visiting, enjoy wireless high-speed Internet. There is also a washer and dryer right in the apartment, as well as an AC unit for those hot Summer days. We try to do as much as we can to provide an environmentally friendly space to stay. We use natural cleaning products, there is a compost pile in the back yard, and your trash/recycling is taken away by bicycle!

If you have young kids, this is a great place to stay! There are many toys, books and games in the apartment to play with, a small potty, a potty seat for the toilet, and child-size swings in the back yard.

If you like to spend time by the water, you can cool off with a dip in the Mill River at the rear of the property! It is a lovely secluded place to swim, just steps away.

Your hosts, Brett, Jenny, and their 9-year-old twin daughters Maya and Ella, live in the apartment downstairs. We are happy to provide advice for things to do in area, so don't hesitate to ask!

Къде ще спите

Всекидневна зона
1 диван, 1 подов матрак, 1 детско креватче
Спално помещение
1 двойно легло

Какво предлага това място

Брегова линия
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Безплатно паркиране на място
Зарядно устройство за електрически автомобили
Пералня
Сушилня
Климатик
Вътрешен двор или балкон
Заден двор

Изберете дата на настаняване

За да видите точната цена, добавете датите на пътуването ви
Настаняване
Добавете дата
Освобождаване
Добавете дата

4,90 out of 5 stars from 378 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникация
Местоположение
Настаняване
Цена/качество

Къде ще бъдете

Нортхамптън, Massachusetts, Съединени щати

This is a quiet street, and it's just a few minutes drive to Florence (also walkable) or Northampton.

Домакин: Jenny

  1. Потребител от: юни 2013 г.
  • 379 отзива
  • Супердомакин
We are a family of four: Jenny and Brett, parents to our seven-year-old twin daughters Maya and Ella. Jenny is a full-time mama (with a neat shop on Etsy: ), while Brett works for

По време на престоя ви

We try to say 'hello' when we are around, but we don't need to be around for self check-in.

Jenny е супердомакин

Супердомакините са опитни домакини с висок рейтинг, които се ангажират да осигурят страхотен престой за гостите си.
  • Езици: English, Sign Language
  • Процент на отговаряне: 100%
  • Време на отговор: в рамките на няколко часа
За да защитите плащането си, никога не превеждайте пари и не комуникирайте извън уеб сайта или приложението на Airbnb.

Важно е да знаете

Вътрешни правила на дома

Настаняване: След 15:00
Освобождаване: 13:00
Самостоятелно настаняване с минисейф
Пушенето забранено
Без домашни любимци
Без партита или празненства

Здраве и безопасност

Спазване на процедурите на Airbnb за по-обстойно почистване. Показване на повече
Прилагат се указанията на Airbnb относно социалната дистанция и други насоки, свързани с COVID-19
Езеро, река, друг воден обект в близост
Аларма за въглероден оксид
Аларма за дим

Правила за отменяне

Разгледайте други възможности във и около Нортхамптън

Още места за престой: Нортхамптън: